ground shots web
Ground Shots extras
Ground Shots Extras #3: Reflections on my interview with herbalist and plant chemist Lisa Ganora, at Elderberry's Farm in Paonia, Colorado
0:00
-15:51

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of ground shots web

Ground Shots Extras #3: Reflections on my interview with herbalist and plant chemist Lisa Ganora, at Elderberry's Farm in Paonia, Colorado

molecules as spirit, how we're literally all connected, rapidly changing culture of herbalism, Hawthorn for the heart, and more.

Hey ya’ll. A few days ago, I recorded a Ground Shots Podcast conversation in person with the herbalist and plant chemist Lisa Ganora, who wrote the book ‘Herbal Constituents.’ As Lisa would say, “I’m not just a plant science geek.” This new episode coming up (episode number 72!) will show you why.

In this Ground Shots Extras, I reflect on the interview I did with Lisa at her farm Elderberry’s, bits and pieces from the conversations that I’ve been thinking about and how they are connected to my greater work, and more. Lisa and I get into so much in the conversation that links the worlds of molecular biology and how science can be connected to spiritual mysticism, good stuff. To hear more of my reflections, become a paid subscriber. Also, I’m going to be releasing the episode early here and on Patreon, where folks have been supporting the podcast for awhile, so you can hear the whole thing before everyone else, super soon.

Ground Shots is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

This post is for paid subscribers